Please help me get a degree

If every single one of you – our 92 wonderful followers – filled in the following survey, you would help me a great deal in gathering decent research for my dissertation. This would be helping me towards my dissertation goal, helping me get a masters degree, and gaining you some great karma. If this sounds good, take a few minutes to answer these questions all about authors:

 https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1fTKtgj669hvzQC8mksrvAnvWaSgCoJUZgteyuUgEsog/viewform

(Many thanks in advance if you take pity on me.)

I know, I’m a cheeky so-and-so to ask a favour and not write a proper post in return, but I promise there will be an update this week. I need to tell you all about leaving the flat and no longer living with Clare and the Working Woman, and the day (today) when we cleaned for nine hours. I have never been this exhausted in my entire life.

Lauren

6 thoughts on “Please help me get a degree

Leave a Comment

