It’s the Little Things

June has turned out to be a pretty good month for a bunch of little reasons. Like the following:

My birthday week, spent going out for dinner (a lot) with friends and family, not to mention lovely presents and cards!

Presents!

My friend got me the same thing for my birthday as I brought her back from the States. Great minds!

Nashville on the Record. I was so pleased to find the whole show on YouTube. I only wish I could’ve seen it live! Here’s one of my favourites:

Jesse Williams’ eyes (and Grey’s Anatomy in general).

Jesse Williams

Image: Publicity shot found on jesse-williams.net

A few (consecutive) days of sunshine!

Looking back on holiday photos.

santafeselfie

Finally feeling motivated and productive again!

Getting home from work when you have the next day off

And still looking forward to: Rod Stewart (!) and The Fault in Our Stars.

Leave a Comment

