The most wonderful time of the year

Yay, it’s Christmas Eve! I’m so glad I finished up yesterday and travelled home right after work, because now I get to relax for the whole day. Charlie is chilling out too:

image

Look how cute he is!

I’ve also learned the year’s not over ’til it’s over, because after declaring the goals I didn’t manage this year, I found Gone with the Wind on TV. There’s another classic film I can check off the list!

What a lovely December it has been already! And now the presents are wrapped, the chores are done, my mum has made shortbread and I cannot wait to see everyone over the next week. So this is just a quick post to say Merry Christmas or happy holidays, and thank you for reading!

Lauren x

image

2 thoughts on “The most wonderful time of the year

Leave a Comment

