Put a filter on it

I got Instagram. This is mostly because I bought a smartphone. And because I was the type of person to take a picture of prettily arranged food anyway. Rather embarrassingly, four of the seven pictures already on my account are of food.

Darling cake, BB Bakery

A post shared by Lauren (@wakeupyourluck) on

However, it does help to keep a visual record of going through my goals. The photos already show two of the new places I’ve been (BB Bakery and the Tate Modern) as well as the greater variety of food I’m eating. (Courgette pasta…) Then you have a visual of my happiness jar which will help me to remember all the good times at the end of this year, and my Vettel T-shirt. Just because I like Vettel.

So if you have Instagram, why not give Wake Up Your Luck a follow?

 

2 thoughts on “Put a filter on it

Leave a Comment

