Love is on the Radio – McFly

I realised tonight how much I listen to female singers. I was singing along to Taylor Swift and Kacey Musgraves and songs from Miss Saigon and Miss Henderson Presents, as I usually do, and wondered, ‘Where are all the men?!’ Then I remembered McFly, and this song reminded me how much I love them.

‘Said one word, made me feel much better. Starts with L and it’s got four letters.’

Well I was a bit stressed, but this song made me feel much better!

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

